If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Silent Partner & AEG Presents
DFW-NYE TAKEOVER III

with special guest Luenell and more!

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Joe & Eric Benet, Raheem Devaughn, Carl Thomas

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
American Promise Tour 

Rachel Hollis

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Injured Generation Tour

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Disney's Live A Cappella Concert Experience

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
50th Anniversary

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Sommore, Earthquake, George Wallace, Mark Curry

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 2:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 2:00 PM

Sir Charles Jones, Shirley Brown, Calvin Richardson, Pokey Bear, TK Soul, Theodis Ealey, Tucka

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Hits Deep Tour

Jeremy Camp, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • BBVA_WebsiteLogo.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg