If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Steve Earle, BJ Thomas, Keith Secola and more

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Silent Partner & AEG Presents

with Case & Tony! Toni! Toné!

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Live Tour 2018

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Hologram Tour

with The Plano Symphony Orchestra and special guest Julian Frampton

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Jonathan Davis, Underoath, The Fever 333, Badflower

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
R.P.M.

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Juvenile, Scarface, 8Ball & MJG, Too $hort, DJ Quick & Bun B

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
100.3 JACK FM'S Retroplex
Best in Show

with Loverboy, Greg Kihn, Tommy Tutone

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Atrevete USA Tour 2018

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Guitar Event of the Year!

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 1:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Christmas Is Here! Tour

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • BBVA_WebsiteLogo.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg