Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
Confidential

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
CMN & AEG Present
F.A.M.E Tour

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Nation of Two World Tour

lovelytheband

Thu, May 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

featuring Mike Epps, Rickey Smiley, Michael Blackson, DeRay Davis, Tony Rock

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
The Forbidden Tour

Thu, May 10, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Homecoming

Fri, May 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 4:00 PM
Sun, May 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 18, 2018 Show 11:00 AM
Sat, May 19, 2018 Show 11:00 AM
Sun, May 20, 2018 Show 11:00 AM
AEG Presents

Jay Pharoah, Deon Cole, Adele Givens, and Benji Brown

Sun, May 27, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2018

Bill Johnson, Christine Caine, Rita Springer, Bethel Music Collective and more

Thu, May 31, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2018

Bill Johnson, Christine Caine, Rita Springer, Bethel Music Collective and more

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Show 10:00 AM
Heaven Come Conference 2018

Bill Johnson, Christine Caine, Rita Springer, Bethel Music Collective and more

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Show 10:00 AM
Awakening Events Presents

with Matt Maher

Sun, Jun 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Cedric 'The Entertainer', George Lopez, DL Hughley, and Eddie Griffin

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Turn Up The Quiet World Tour 2018

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
"The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show"

ECLIPSE World Tour 2018

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
35 Concerts & AEG Presents
Interactive Introverts

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

The B-52s and Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Silent Partner & AEG Presents
The Funnier Than A Mutha Tour

with Bill Bellamy, Dominique, Huggy Lowdown, and Guy Torry

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Still The Same 2018 Tour

with Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Smooth Summer Groove II

Raheem DeVaughn

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice
2018 MONSTA X U.S. TOUR

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
40 TRIPS AROUND THE SUN

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Naked Eyes, Missing Persons, Book of Love, Animotion, Gene Loves Jezebel, Boys Don't Cry, Farrington and Mann, When in Rome UK, Nu Shooz

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desde El Alma Tour 2018

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
American Utopia Tour

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Concerts West and AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Celtic Thunder X: North American Tour

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Dyanmic Catholic Presents
with Matthew Kelly

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • BBVACompass_Logo_4.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg
  • stubhub-new-white-70x32.png