Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
SUBKULTURE ENT presents
2016 SHINee Fanmeet in Dallas

Sun, Jul 31, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

with Groves

Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Raheem DeVaughn

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Four Kings & Rich Hipster present
The Milestone Tour

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
The Gambler's Last Deal

with special guest Linda Davis

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Awakening Events presents

Passion featuring Kristian Stanfill, Danny Gokey, Capital Kings, Hollyn

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

feat Blackstreet with Dave Hollister, Kool Moe Dee, Wreckx‐N‐Effect, Big Bub, Bobby Brown, SWV & Al B Sure

Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Medical City Dallas presents
The Sarah Cannon Tour

Thompson Square, Cassadee Pope & Hudson Moore

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

Chevelle, Pierce The Veil, HELLYEAH, Of Mice & Men. Ghost, Candlebox, Nothing More, Starset, The Amity Affliction, Skindred, KYNG, Neck Deep, Shaman's Harvest, Twelve Foot Ninja, Avatar, Smashing Satellites, Islander, Romero. Mothership, & September Mourning

Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Live Nation presents
Know-It-All Tour Part II

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
TOUR DE COMPADRES

Mat Kearney, Parachute, Welshly Arms

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Amor & Pasion Tour

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Lisa Bevere, Kari Jobe, Bianca Olthoff, Hannah Brencher

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Show 9:00 AM

Mystikal, Juvenile, 8Ball & MJG, Trick Daddy, Bun B, Scarface

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • JDFire-logo-2.png
  • JDHoney-logo-2.png
  • partner_verizon.gif
  • partner_pepsi.gif
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • imageedit_7_9156593170.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Comfdental.png