Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 11, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, May 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Lone Star 92.5's Bo & Jim Bash

Don Felder, Rick Derringer, STONE COLD SWEAT - FEATURING BO & JIM

Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Show 6:00 PM

Coolio All-4-One Color Me Badd Kid N Play Rob Base Young MC

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice present

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Emery Entertainment Presents

featuring Michael Bolton, Wynonna Judd, Wang Chung, Steve Walsh

Sat, Jun 25, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
This One's for YOU

with special guest star Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds

Wed, Jun 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
SUBKULTURE ENT presents
2016 GOT7 1st CONCERT TOUR 'FLY IN USA'

Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

The Field @ Verizon Theatre (located next to the Verizon Theatre complex)

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Raheem DeVaughn

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • JDFire-logo-2.png
  • JDHoney-logo-2.png
  • partner_verizon.gif
  • partner_pepsi.gif
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • imageedit_7_9156593170.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • ComfortDentalLogo.png