Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Awakening Events presents

Passion featuring Kristian Stanfill, Danny Gokey, Capital Kings, Hollyn

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Medical City Dallas presents
The Sarah Cannon Tour

Thompson Square, Cassadee Pope & Hudson Moore

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

Chevelle, Pierce The Veil, HELLYEAH, Of Mice & Men. Ghost, Candlebox, Nothing More, Starset, The Amity Affliction, Skindred, KYNG, Neck Deep, Shaman's Harvest, Twelve Foot Ninja, Avatar, Smashing Satellites, Islander, Romero. Mothership, & September Mourning

Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Live Nation presents
Know-It-All Tour Part II

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
TOUR DE COMPADRES

Mat Kearney, Parachute, Welshly Arms

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Amor & Pasion Tour

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Lisa Bevere, Kari Jobe, Bianca Olthoff, Hannah Brencher

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Show 9:00 AM

Mystikal, Juvenile, 8Ball & MJG, Trick Daddy, Bun B, Scarface

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The 'Santiago Sent Us' Tour

Starring The Tenderloins

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Love Riot Tour

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Christmas feat. the Plano Symphony Orchestra

with special guest Jordan Smith from NBC's 'The Voice'

Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
PURE & SIMPLE TOUR

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
The Guitar Event of the Year

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • JDFire.png
  • JDHoney.png
  • partner_verizon.gif
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SutterHome_Logo.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Comfdental.png