Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten, and Jonathan Jackson

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Featuring TLC, Naughty By Nature, Blackstreet, Tone Loc, C+C Music Factory featuring Freedom Williams and SNAP!

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
2017 World Tour

Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with special guests Kris Kristofferson and Ward Davis

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents

with Special Guests The Isley Brothers

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The New Star 102.1 presents

with very special guest Cyndi Lauper

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Best Side of the Moon 2017

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
100.3 Jack FM presents

Cutting Crew, Wang Chung, Naked Eyes, Berlin, The Flirts, Tommy Tutone, Dramarama and Christopher Anton formally of Information Society, When in Rome

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Live presents

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
CMN & AEG Presents
El Ganador

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Fantastic Negrito

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
CMN & AEG Presents
Circo Soledad

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Live Nation presents

with special guests Best Coast

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Buchanan's & AEG Presents
Energía Tour

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Gira Por Usa

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

OV7, Aleks Syntek, Fey, JNS, Caló, Litzy, The Sacados

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • JDFire.png
  • JDHoney.png
  • partner_verizon.gif
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SutterHome_Logo.png
  • stubhub-new-white-70x32.png
  • Comfdental.png