Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Smooth Summer Groove II

Raheem DeVaughn

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice
2018 MONSTA X U.S. TOUR

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Joe Ely Band and Casey James

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Monica and After 7

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
40 TRIPS AROUND THE SUN

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

A Flock of Seagulls, Wang Chung, Naked Eyes, Missing Persons, Book of Love, Animotion, Gene Loves Jezebel, Boys Don't Cry, Farrington and Mann, When in Rome UK, Nu Shooz

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Desde El Alma Tour 2018

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Anthony Hamilton

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out Live

DC Young Fly, IamZoie, Emmanuel Hudson, Justina Valentine, Conceited, Chico Bean, Hitman Holla, Charlie Clips, DJ D-Wrek and Rip Micheals "Special Guests Subject To Change"

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mom's Night Out Round 2

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Awakening Events presents

Zach Williams, We Are Messengers, Joshua Micah, Aaron Cole, Branan Murphy

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
American Utopia Tour

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Look Up Child Tour

with special guests Scott Mulvahill & AHI

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Concerts West and AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
  • BudLt_blue2line_CMYK_2C.jpg
  • BBVA_WebsiteLogo.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg
  • stubhub-new-white-70x32.png